Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
Quick Links
Staff Directory
Monthly Calendar
School Menu

Middle School Directory

Title Name Email
Chief School Administrator/Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pacecharterschool.org
Administrator Assistant to Chief School Administrator Kethy Ordonez   kordonez@pacecharterschool.org
6th & 7th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pacecharterschool.org
6th & 7th Grade Writing Teacher Karen Sapudar ksapudar@pacecharterschool.org
6th Grade Math Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pacecharterschool.org
7th Grade Math Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pacecharterschool.org
6th & 7th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Jennifer Closson jclosson@pacecharterschool.org
8th Grade Teachers TBD in 2019 TBD in 2019
Basic Skills Teacher Jessica Petrik

jpetrik@pacecharterschool.org

Basic Skills Teacher Gillian Findley

gfindley@pacecharterschool.org

Special Education and Technology Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pacecharterschool.org
Health and Physical Education Teacher Sean Curry scurry@pacecharterschool.org
Art & Music Teacher Margot Shimkus mshimkus@pacecharterschool.org
Custodian James Lucarini jlucarini@pacecharterschool.org