Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
Quick Links
Staff Directory
Monthly Calendar
School Menu

Intermediate School Directory

Title Name Email
Chief School Administrator/Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pacecharterschool.org
Site Supervisor/Support Teacher Jenean Swain jswain@pacecharterschool.org
Human Resources Lois Nicolini   lnicolini@pacecharterschool.org
Secretary Patricia Latini platini@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Karyn Brownback kbrownback@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Rachael Lebo rlebo@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade ELA Teacher Victoria Smith (Lawrence) vsmith@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade Math Teacher Whitney Robinson wrobinson@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Jillian O'Connor joconnor@pacecharterschool.org
Health and Physical Education Teacher Sean Curry scurry@pacecharterschool.org
Art & Music Teacher Margot Shimkus mshimkus@pacecharterschool.org
Special Education & Technology Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pacecharterschool.org
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pacecharterschool.org