Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
About Us
Message from Chief School Administrator
Mission and Philosophy
Faculty and Staff
Academics
Partnerships
Pace C.A.R.E.S.
Employment Opportunities
Civil Rights

Faculty and Staff

Lower School Directory


 

Title   Name Email
Superintendent   Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal   Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator   Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Part Time Office Assistant & Recess Aide   Pati Latini-Mains patti platini-mains@pacecharterschool.org
Food Service Director & Transportation Specialist   Marisol DeWitt mdewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Laura Paragone lparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Erin Weigand eweigand@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Melissa Rickey mrickey@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Sara Worek sworek@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Jennifer Seals jseals@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Debbie Paragone dparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Sarah Dintinger sdintinger@pace.charter.k12.nj
Second Grade Teacher   Nicole Migliaccio nmigliaccio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Meghan Shaw mshaw@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Elizabeth DiMambro edimambro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Paige Deibel pdeibel@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Meredith Harrison mharrison@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Melissa Fuhrman mfuhrman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Erin Nero enero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor   Ryan Oman roman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher   Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher   Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher   Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher   Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator   Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse   Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian   Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Intermediate School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Site Supervisor Jenean Swain jswain@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Xiomara Jaquez xjaquez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Food Service Director & Transportation Specialist Marisol DeWitt mdewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Jess Petrik jpetrik@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Seymour kseymour@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade ELA Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Math Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education and Basic Skills Teacher Whitney Robinson wrobinson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Support Teacher Chelsea Goldstein cgoldstein@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Ryan Oman roman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Nicole Dibenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Nicole Dibenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pacecharterschool.org

Middle School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Jill Drumn jdrumn@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Kethy Ordonez   kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Ingrid Trotman itrotman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Food Service Director & Transportation Specialist Marisol DeWitt mdewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Reading and ELA Teacher Gillian Findley gfindley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Reading and ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Math Teacher Judy Kutin jkutin@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Math Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Science Teacher Joe Schick jschick@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Social Studies Teacher Kyle Kudatzky

kkudatzky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Support Teacher Natasha Unson nunson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Support Teacher James Ruzich jruzich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Hallie Cokeley hcokeley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Ryan Oman roman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Jamie Smith jsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Jacquelyn Berthelsen jberthelsen@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pacecharterschool.org