Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
About Us
Message from Chief School Administrator
Mission and Philosophy
Faculty and Staff
Academics
Partnerships
Pace C.A.R.E.S.
Employment Opportunities
Civil Rights

Faculty and Staff

Lower School Directory


 

Title Name Email
Principal Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Marisol DeWitt   mdewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jill Drumn jdrumn@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Weigand eweigand@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher Melissa Rickey mrickey@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pacecharterschool.org
First Grade Teacher Sara Worek sworek@pacecharterschool.org 
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Seals jseals@pacecharterschool.org 
First Grade Teacher Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pacecharterschool.org
First Grade Assistant Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pacecharterschool.org 
First Grade Assistant Debbie Paragone dparagone@pacecharterschool.org
First Grade Assistant Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pacecharterschool.org
Second Grade Teacher Erin Nero enero@pacecharterschool.org
Second Grade Teacher Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pacecharterschool.org
Second Grade Teacher Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pacecharterschool.org
Third Grade Teacher Meghan Shaw mshaw@pacecharterschool.org
Third Grade Teacher Elizabeth DiMambro edimambro@pacecharterschool.org
Third Grade Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pacecharterschool.org
Basic Skills Teacher Hallie Cokeley hcokeley@pacecharterschool.org
Special Education & Technology Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Sean Curry scurry@pacecharterschool.org
Health and Physical Education Teacher Freddie Young fyoung@pacecharterschool.org
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pacecharterschool.org
Music Teacher Margot Shimkus mshimkus@pacecharterschool.org
Custodian Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pacecharterschool.org

Intermediate School Directory

Title Name Email
Chief School Administrator/Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Site Supervisor/Support Teacher Jenean Swain jswain@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Human Resources Lois Nicolini   lnicolini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Secretary Ingrid Trotman itrotman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Secretary Patricia Latini-Mains platini-mains@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Karyn Brownback kbrownback@pacecharterschool.org
4th Grade Teacher Rachael Lebo rlebo@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade ELA Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade Math Teacher Whitney Robinson wrobinson@pacecharterschool.org
5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pacecharterschool.org
Health and Physical Education Teacher Sean Curry scurry@pacecharterschool.org
Art & Music Teacher Margot Shimkus mshimkus@pacecharterschool.org
Special Education & Technology Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pacecharterschool.org

Middle School Directory

Title Name Email
Chief School Administrator/Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Administrator Assistant to Chief School Administrator Kethy Ordonez   kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th & 7th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pacecharterschool.org
6th & 7th Grade Writing Teacher Karen Sapudar ksapudar@pacecharterschool.org
6th Grade Math Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pacecharterschool.org
7th Grade Math Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pacecharterschool.org
6th & 7th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Jennifer Closson jclosson@pacecharterschool.org
8th Grade Teachers TBD in 2019 TBD in 2019
Basic Skills Teacher Jessica Petrik

jpetrik@pacecharterschool.org

Basic Skills Teacher Gillian Findley

gfindley@pacecharterschool.org

Special Education and Technology Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Sean Curry scurry@pacecharterschool.org
Art & Music Teacher Margot Shimkus mshimkus@pacecharterschool.org
Custodian James Lucarini jlucarini@pacecharterschool.org