Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
About Us
Message from Chief School Administrator
Mission and Philosophy
Faculty and Staff
Academics
Partnerships
Pace C.A.R.E.S.
Employment Opportunities
Civil Rights

Faculty and Staff

Lower School Directory


 

Title   Name Email
Superintendent   Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal   Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator   Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Part Time Office Assistant & Recess Aide   Pati Latini-Mains patti platini-mains@pacecharterschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher   Paige Deibel pdeibel@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Erin Weigand eweigand@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Melissa Rickey mrickey@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Sara Worek sworek@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Jennifer Seals jseals@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Debbie Paragone dparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Erin Nero enero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Meghan Shaw mshaw@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Elizabeth DiMambro edimambro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Teacher   Meredith Harrison mharrison@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Hallie Cokeley hcokeley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor   Tatiana Kresefsky tkresefsky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art and Music Teacher   Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher   Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator   Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse   Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher   Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian   Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Intermediate School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Site Supervisor Jenean Swain jswain@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Ingrid Trotman itrotman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Lunch and Transportation Secretary Marisol DeWitt mdewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Jess Petrik jpetrik@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Seymour kseymour@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade ELA Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Math Teacher Carlee Costanza ccostanza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education and Basic Skills Teacher Whitney Robinson wrobinson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Tatiana Kresefsky tkresefsky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art & Music Teacher Sandy Murray smurray@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pacecharterschool.org

Middle School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Kethy Ordonez   kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Jill Drumn jdrumn@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Gillian Findley gfindley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th & 8th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Writing Teacher Karen Sapudar ksapudar@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th Grade Math Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher Jennifer Closson http://jclosson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Kyle Kudatzky

kkudatzky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor Tatiana Kresefsky tkresefsky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art & Music Teacher Sandy Murray smurray@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Linda DeWitt ldewitt@pacecharterschool.org
Custodian James Lucarini jlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us