Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 
About Us
SEPAG
Message from Chief School Administrator
Mission and Philosophy
Faculty and Staff
Academics
Partnerships
Pace C.A.R.E.S.
Employment Opportunities
Civil Rights

Faculty and Staff

Lower School Directory


 

Title   Name Email
Superintendent   Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal   Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator   Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Laura Paragone lparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher   Melissa Rickey mrickey@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant   Joanna Jantz jjantz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Sara Worek sworek@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Jennifer Seals jseals@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher   Lidia Soto lsoto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant   Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Sarah Dintinger sdintinger@pace.charter.k12.nj
Second Grade Teacher   Nicole Migliaccio nmigliaccio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher   Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Debbie Paragone dparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher   Erin Nero enero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
STEM Teacher   Meredith Harrison mharrison@pacecharterschool.org
Art Teacher   Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher   Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher   Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor   Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator   Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse   Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian   Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Intermediate School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Jill Drumn jdrumn@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Ingrid Trotman itrotman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade Teacher Meghan Shaw mshaw@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade Teacher Erin Weigand eweigand@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade Teacher Paige Deibel pdeibel@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Victoria Roehr http://vroehr@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Seymour kseymour@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Teacher Jess Petrik jpetrik@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
5th Grade Teacher Chelsea Goldstein cgoldstein@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education & Basic Skills Teacher Elizabeth Ruggiero eruggiero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
STEM Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Physical Education and Health Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher Nicole Dibenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Middle School Directory

Title Name Email
Superintendent & Principal Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Joe Schick jschick@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Kethy Ordonez   kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator Xiomara Jaquez xjaquez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Gillian Findley gfindley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Hallie Cokeley http://hcokeley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
8th Grade Reading and ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
6th Grade Math Teacher James Ruzich http://jruzich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher Mary Mamenko mmamenko@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Science  and STEAM Teacher Matt Buttitch mbuttich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Social Studies Teacher Kyle Kudatzky

kkudatzky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Support and Technology Teacher Natasha Unson nunson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Jamie Smith jsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Jacquelyn Berthelsen jberthelsen@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education, Technology & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us